Byooty Sleep

Hi evfurrybody! It’s Oliver here!

I need to make sure I get my byooty sleep tonight as tomorrow Scott and I are going to the Lancashire Cat Club 63rd All Breed Championship Show.

I am in four categories: the Open, British Shorthair Novice Kitten, Debutante Kitten and Maiden Kitten. It will be tough competition but I will do my best to be as handsome as possible. I will also be seeing my Auntie Jane as she is going to be Scott’s show-buddy!

I will tell yoo all abowt it tomorrow!

8 Comments

Filed under Cat Show

8 responses to “Byooty Sleep

  1. Oh Oliver, I wish you the best of luck tomorrow…but frankly don’t see how you could lose!!! 🙂

  2. We’re sending you lots of luck for the competition!

  3. good luck purrs from all of us, Oliver! We hope you have lots of fun too. The judges will be silly to pass you by.

    Pip, Smidgen, Minnie, and Hollie

  4. Good luck Oliver! I hope you win, because then I can say I knew you before you were famous.

  5. We will cross our claws that you will win – just be your usual handsome self.
    luv Hannah and Lucy xx xx

  6. Fen

    ooh I hope you did really well Oliver, you’re lovely with or without prizes.

  7. We are purring good luck for yoo Oliver! Yoo are a winner for sure, as far as we are concerned.

Leave a Comment for Oliver, Ruby and Rose

