Today at the Desk

17 Comments

Filed under Home Movies

17 responses to “Today at the Desk

  1. Wonderful video. I didn’t grow up with my litter mates, but I love watching the boys. They take good care of each other just like Oliver and Ruby do… And, they sometimes pick HH’s desk for their rendezvous point. Not always the best decision.

    Have a great day.

    pawhugs, Max

  2. Ruby, I wish I could bathe you like that ::blushing furiously::

  3. You two are just so adorable and smoochable, it’s no wonder Scott can’t work. You’re like little teddy bears–the mom really, really, really wants to cuddle you both. Good thing you’re safe on the other side of the pond!

  4. Who’d want to get any work done with you two just being there looking adorable!!

  5. Mom moans a lot abowt us hogging her desk space too! :sigh: We keep telling her it’s OUR space too!

  6. What a great video, I laughed and laughed 🙂

  7. Yep, it all looks very familiar. Same computer and similar “company”…..

  8. We do the same to our mum too!
    Luv Hannah and Lucy xx xx

  9. I’m glad you can show him there are more important things than work!

  10. Dee

    Im surprised any work get done ever!! You 2 are just adorable and I really enjoyed your video.

    Hugs
    Dee
    xx

  11. Well, it looks like you two are busy getting things done! Besides, what was that on the computer screen anyhow? Looked to me like a game of some sort – busted!

  12. This made my night! You two are fantastic!

  13. I want to die from the cuteness! Tho I think all *I* could see on the screen looked like a game to me! Looking at those two is a much better way to spend your time. (in addition to filming for all of US to look at too!)

    xoxo
    That Woman

  14. MOLOL! Now why would Scott want to work with the two of you around 😀

    Pip, Smidgen, minnie, and Hollie

  15. SQUEE! You two are so cute! We are sure it takes Scott a long time to get any work done with you two around!

Leave a Comment for Oliver, Ruby and Rose

