Miss Rose’s Chronicles

Well hello there! This is Miss Rose.

You know, I am a teensy bit miffed that my brother and sister got to name this blog before I arrived. Originally this blog was called The Oliver and Ruby Chronicles. When I came along the title was changed to The Oliver and Ruby Chronicles featuring Miss Rose. That’s right – I got third billing!

I am campaigning to have this blog renamed to ensure that I receive the credit I am due. After all, we all know why you visit – and it isn’t to see two dull, drab, grey and yes, I am going to say it –  aging cats. So here are my ideas for the blog. First of all may I suggest:

Or I quite like this one:

How about:

OK, OK, I’ll give them some credit:

Personally I quite like:

But really you can’t dispute this is the best one:

I’ll let you know what I decide!

 

 

19 Comments

Filed under Fun

19 responses to “Miss Rose’s Chronicles

  1. “The Divine Miss Rose”! That’s MY choice!!!

    Honestly, you should have a chat with Labradude Dexter over at Mango’s Great Adventure as he has a bit of the same problem.

    In the meantime, my gorgeous Miss Rose, I hope you noticed that we have eliminated all forms of word verification from our blog.

    Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrs,
    Genji

  2. We like “Miss Rose & the Other Ones”…ha ha ha! It’s the funniest. And just how WE feel about all our various sibs.

  3. I agree with Katnip Lounge.
    Tell Scott that we all hope he’s feeling better.

  4. We loves all of them, and they are fabulous pictures of yoo Miss Rose. What about the Oliver, Ruby + Rose Chronicles?

    Smooches
    Julie and Poppy Q

  5. Oh, the Divine Miss Rose is the best, indeed. Of course, you know you could have your own blog, right? No sharing at all. 🙂

  6. Miss Rose and the Other Ones sounds good, but they may not agree.

  7. Sounds like SOMEkitty is taking over the joint!

  8. Well Divine Miss Rose, we think you
    will meet some opposition 😉 heeheehee
    Good luck 😉
    We still can’t figure out what to call our blog :/
    Purrs Tillie and Georgia,
    Tiger,Treasure and JJ

  9. We like how you get treated with such respect, Miss Rose…you notice it’s not Mr. Oliver or Miss Ruby!

  10. A whole blog of your own, with guest visitations from the old grey ones. You are enchanting (so are they).

  11. Miss Rose, by any other name you are special!

  12. what a fabulous FACE, thank you for the pleasure of the pictures.
    Chronicled Cats you three most certainly are.

  13. Bengalz

    Why Miss Rose do we detect a little”alpha” ism?? You are, without a doubt, the most special little lady and all your ideas do you justice. It’s a difficult choice, however, I have no doubt you will make the best decision. Love all your pictures and hope Scott is doing well.

    Cheers, Eve

  14. Definitely go with “Miss Rose and the other ones”!

    hahaha!

  15. What about, ‘The Reality Bubble of Miss Rose’. I like that one. That way you can either admit or shun the others out of your bubble if you like.

    Of course, The Divine Miss Rose is nice, it just makes me think of Bette Middler. Who of course IS the Divine Miss M.

    xoxo

  16. Oh Miss Rose, you are Divine…and a character! Hey, what’s wrong with gray furs?

  17. I feel that Ruby should get top billing. Just saying.

  18. We hope you’ve decided by now, but we wouldn’t have been any help anyway since we like them all. Mom Julie loves all of your round, little faces. So cute!

    Tom
    xx

Leave a Comment for Oliver, Ruby and Rose

